how will i explain this to comcast?

May 6, 2008

after our bath this morning, my sweet little boy got out of the bath, walked over to the cable box on the floor and promptly peed on it.  a hissing noise accompanied by steam/smoke ensued, followed by a loud blue, popping flash of light.

One Response to “how will i explain this to comcast?”

  1. Melissa M. said

    Hello Lady!

    Well, it sounds like you may have a little problem on your hands (or on the cable box, I suppose). If you would like assistance in getting a new cable box, please email me and I will reach out to my regional contacts in Executive Support on your behalf. I can’t make any promises regarding the resolution, but I’d be more than happy to go to bat for you.

    Kind Regards,
    Melissa M.
    Digital Media Outreach
    Comcast National Customer Operations

    PS – Your son is adorable. 🙂

Leave a Reply

